Lessonbee courses are marked 100% only when the courses are fully completed as shown on the image below:
The course progress is automatically saved in our Learning Management System. However, it does not update in real-time while students are still going through the course.
Learners can resume the course and pick up where they left off.
For lessons and classes, students' progress is updated simultaneously.